City of South Salt Lake

City Government

Add To My Quick Links

PhotoPlanning Commission

The planning commission for the City of South Salt Lake meets every first and third Thursday of the month, 7:00 p.m. at city hall in the council chambers. Here you can find the agenda, and information on the applications that will be presented to the planning commission in our staff reports.

Planning Commissioners

Laura Vernon, Chair - lvernon@sslc.com
Jeremy Carter - jcarter@sslc.com
Susan Dickstein - sdickstein@sslc.com
David Veenstra - dveenstra@sslc.com
Stacey Holscher - sholscher@sslc.com
Jacob Lauritzen - jlauritzen@sslc.com
George Pechmann - gpechmann@sslc.com
LeAnne Huff - lhuff@sslc.com

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETINGS

City Council Chambers
220 East Morris Avenue
South Salt Lake City, Utah 84115 

    

TUESDAY, 22 MAY 2018 AT 6:00 P.M.

PLANNING COMMISSION WORK MEETING

 

 

         
 

Notice of Planning Commission Work Meeting for discussion of a subdivision plat application for the Homeless Resource Center located at 3380 South 1000 West. Application is made by Shelter the Homeless.

  
       
 

 

         

THURSDAY, 24 MAY 2018 AT 6:00 P.M.

PLANNING COMMISSION WORK MEETING

     
  Notice of Planning Commission Work Meeting for discussion of the design related requirements of a conditional use permit application for the Homeless Resource Center located at 3380 South 1000 West. Application is made by Shelter the Homeless.

 

     
TUESDAY, 29 MAY 2018 AT 6:00 P.M.
REGULAR SPECIAL PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING
                 
 
Notice of Public Hearing for a subdivision plat application for the Homeless Resource Center located at 3380 South 1000 West. Application is made by Shelter the Homeless.
ACTION ITEM.
             
                 
                             
THURSDAY, 31 MAY 2018 AT 6:00 P.M.
REGULAR SPECIAL PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING
     
 

Notice of Public Hearing for the design related requirements of a conditional use permit application for the Homeless Resource Center located at 3380 South 1000 West. Application is made by Shelter the Homeless.
ACTION ITEM.

 
     
     

Notice is further given that the public is invited to attend.  The public is invited to present oral and/or written testimony regarding this petition to the Department of Community Development only during meetings noticed as a public hearing.

 

IN COMPLIANCE WITH AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES ACT, INDIVIDUALS NEEDING AUXILIARY COMMUNICATIVE AIDS OR OTHER SERVICES FOR THIS MEETING SHOULD CONTACT  ALEXANDRA WHITE, (801) 483-6011, GIVING AT LEAST 24 HOURS NOTICE.