City of South Salt Lake

City Government

Add To My Quick Links

PhotoPlanning Commission

The planning commission for the City of South Salt Lake meets every first and third Thursday of the month, 7:00 p.m. at city hall in the council chambers. Here you can find the agenda, and information on the applications that will be presented to the planning commission in our staff reports.

Planning Commissioners

Laura Vernon, Chair - lvernon@sslc.com
Jeremy Carter - jcarter@sslc.com
Susan Dickstein - sdickstein@sslc.com
David Veenstra - dveenstra@sslc.com
Stacey Holscher - sholscher@sslc.com
Jacob Lauritzen - jlauritzen@sslc.com
George Pechmann - gpechmann@sslc.com
LeAnne Huff - lhuff@sslc.com

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETINGS

City Council Chambers
220 East Morris Avenue
South Salt Lake City, Utah 84115 

THURSDAY, JULY 19, 2018

PLANNING COMMISSION WORK MEETING

               
 
 

THE PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING SCHEDULED
FOR THURSDAY, 19 JULY 2018, HAS BEEN CANCELED
DUE TO A LACK OF NEW BUSINESS ITEMS.

 

         
                 
                 
     

IN COMPLIANCE WITH AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES ACT, INDIVIDUALS NEEDING
AUXILIARY COMMUNICATIVE AIDS OR OTHER SERVICES FOR THIS MEETING SHOULD
CONTACT ALEXANDRA WHITE, (801)483-6011, GIVING AT LEAST 24 HOURS NOTICE.