City of South Salt Lake

Follow Us

City Government

Add To My Quick Links

PhotoPlanning Commission

The planning commission for the City of South Salt Lake meets every first and third Thursday of the month, 7:00 p.m. at city hall in the council chambers. Here you can find the agenda, and information on the applications that will be presented to the planning commission in our staff reports.

Planning Commissioners

Jeremy Carter, Chair - jcarter@sslc.com
Brandon Dalton - bdalton@sslc.com
Susan Dickstein - sdickstein@sslc.com
Leslie Jones - ljones@sslc.com
Jonathan Meakin - jmeakin@sslc.com
Laura Vernon - lvernon@sslc.com
Spencer Walker - swalker@sslc.com
Holly Carson - hcarson@sslc.com
Ray Dewolfe - rdewolfe@sslc.com

Planning Commission Meeting

Thursday, March 16, 2017

City Council Chambers
220 East Morris Avenue
South Salt Lake City, Utah 84115 

    

 Planning Commission Work Meeting

   1.  6:30 p.m. - Discussion of agenda items.
 

 

                                   

 Regular Planning Commission Meeting at 7:00 p.m.

   

 Moment of Reflection:

   

 Pledge of Allegiance:      Leslie Jones

   

 Approve Agenda:

                         

 Continuing Business

   1.  Public Hearing

T-17-004

 

A recommendation to the City Council to enact an ordinance regulating design standards for commercial and industrial design standards, and to repeal conflicting sections of the Municipal Code.
Action Item

   
             
     
 Planning Commission Business 
 
 

Approval of the March 2, 2017 Planning Commission Meeting Minutes
Action Item

     
     

IN COMPLIANCE WITH AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES ACT, INDIVIDUALS NEEDING AUXILIARY COMMUNICATIVE AIDS OR OTHER SERVICES FOR THIS MEETING SHOULD CONTACT  FRANCIS LILLY, (801) 412-3224, GIVING AT LEAST 24 HOURS NOTICE.