City of South Salt Lake

City Government

Add To My Quick Links

PhotoPlanning Commission

The planning commission for the City of South Salt Lake meets every first and third Thursday of the month, 7:00 p.m. at city hall in the council chambers. Here you can find the agenda, and information on the applications that will be presented to the planning commission in our staff reports.

Planning Commissioners

Laura Vernon, Chair - lvernon@sslc.com
Jeremy Carter - jcarter@sslc.com
Susan Dickstein - sdickstein@sslc.com
David Veenstra - dveenstra@sslc.com
Stacey Holscher - sholscher@sslc.com
George Pechmann - gpechmann@sslc.com
LeAnne Huff - lhuff@sslc.com
Chad Ewell - cewell@sslc.com
Beth Floyd - bfloyd@sslc.com

 

 

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETINGS

City Council Chambers
220 East Morris Avenue
South Salt Lake City, Utah 84115 

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 20, 2018

 

THE PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING SCHEDULED
FOR THURSDAY, 20 SEPTEMBER 2018 HAS BEEN 
CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF NEW BUSINESS ITEMS.

             
 
 

 

         

 

         
                 
                 
                 
                 

 

         

 

             
                 

 

         
                 
   

 

 

         
                 
                 
                 
 

 

               
               

 

   
           
               

IN COMPLIANCE WITH AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES ACT, INDIVIDUALS NEEDING
AUXILIARY COMMUNICATIVE AIDS OR OTHER SERVICES FOR THIS MEETING SHOULD 
CONTACT ALEXANDRA WHITE, (801)483-6011, GIVING AT LEAST 24 HOURS NOTICE.